LAHORE - Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) on Tuesday announced the names of 27 players for attending a training camp here from September 27. The camp is being organised for participation in the International Super Series being played from October 17-25 in Perth, Australia and it will be followed by team's participation in the 3rd Asian champions Trophy being held from November 1-10 in Kakamigahara, Japan. The players are Imran Shah, Imran Butt, Khurram Majeed, M Imran, M Ateeq, Aamir Shahzad, Shafqat Rasool, Yasir Shabbir, M Salman Hussain, Mazhar Abbas, Amin Yousaf, M Khalid, Syed Kashif Shah, M Rizwan Junior, M Tousiq, M Faisal Qadir, M Dilber, Ali Shan, M Umair, M Umar Bhutta, Zohaib Ashraf, M Kashif Javed, Ammad Shakeel Butt, M Suleman, M Arslan Qadir, Ahmed Zubair and Ayub Ali. –Staff Reporter