LOS ANGELES-Lady Gaga has unveiled the tracklist for her fifth studio album Joanne, which is released on October 21. The album follows single ‘Perfect Illusion’ which marked Gaga’s musical comeback earlier this month.

The album’s standard tracklist includes 11 songs, including ‘Perfect Illusion’ while the deluxe version features a total of 14. The album features collaborations with Beck, Father John Misty, Florence Welch, and songwriter Hillary Lindsey.

Speaking on Zane Lowe’s on Apple Music's Beats 1 show last week, Gaga revealed that the album is named after her father's sister Joanne who passed away from lupus at the age of 19.

"[My father] was younger than her and she was very sick with lupus. The death of her in his family and in his life, it really left a scar and a wound that never healed,” she said.

"The experiences of our families, and our challenges and our toughness make us who we are. It's all the toughness of the pain that happened as a result of losing her that made us all strong, and made us all who we are,” Gaga added.