LAHORE The Punjab government on Friday transferred and posted nine officers. Chairman Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Multan Dr Muhammad Bashir and Chairman BISE Dera Ghazi Khan have been mutually transferred. Officer on Special Duty with the Services and General Administration Department Muhammad Zarrar Raja has been posted as Director Civil Defence Punjab. Member Chief Ministers Inspection Team Syed Hassan Raza Jaffrey has been made OSD with the S&GAD since he has proceeded for the NIPA course. Member CMIT Anwar Hussain has been transferred and posted as Member (Enquiries) S&GAD. The services of Managing Director Punjab Tourism Development Corporation Aamir Ashraf Khawaja, OSDs with the S&GAD Rao Manzhar Hayyat and Imran Nasir have been placed at the disposal of the Chairman Planning and Development Board for further orders. The services of Deputy District Officer (Registration) Faisalabad City Jehangir Ahmed have been placed at the disposal of the Director General Local Government and Community Development Department for further posting.