A general council meeting of PML-N Punjab chapter, Mian Nawaz Sharif in the chair, will be held on March 3. The party office bearers for Punjab will be elected in the meeting. A five member committee in this regard has been announced. Syed Ghous Ali Shah would be the committee chairman, Ghulam Dastgir Khan Secretary while other members include Iqbal Zafar Jhagra, Sartaz Aziz and Begum Ishrat Ashraf.