BUREWALA - The Burewala Clinical Laboratories Association (BCLA) elected its new body during annual election held here the other day.

According to the result, Chaudhry Muhammad Anwar was elected as Patron-in-Chief. He monitored the elections and later administered oath to the newly elected office-bearers BCLA. Following are the newly elected office-bearers: Malik Abdul Ghaffar was elected as president, Muhammad Younas Ch as Senior Vice President, Rana Muhammad Rasheed as General Secretary, Ch Tariq Mahmood as Joint Secretary, Muhammad Shahbaz as Finance Secretary, Tariq Salman as Information Secretary, Munir Akbar as Media Secretary while Farooq Ahmad was elected as Public Affairs.