LAHORE - ICL player Imran Nazir hammered an unbeaten 68 to get an easy win of eight wickets for Sialkot over Karachi Zebras here at the Gaddafi Stadium on Monday. Zebras managed 133 runs in 19.4 overs from among the seven bowlers introduced by captain Shoaib Malik all of them kept tight line while Malik himself got three wickets. Abdur Rehman and Kashif Daud shared two each. Faisal Iqbal, who was brought in the team late made 29, Javed Mansoor 29 and Fahad Iqbal 32. In reply, the opening player of Imran Nazir and one down Tahir Mughal nearly achieved the score with their hard hitting and by the 13th over the match was over. Nazir got 68 off 38 balls while Mughal's 42 came in 24 ballsKamran Yousuf made 16 while Shoaib Malik (6) hit the winning shot. SCOREBOARD Karachi Zebras Shahzaib Hasan b Arif 0 Faisal Iqbal c and b Rehman 29 Naumanullah run out (Daud) 8 Tanvir Ahmed b Malik 0 Fahad Iqbal c and b Malik 32 Fahadullah Khan c Abbas b Rehman 1 Akbar-ur-Rehman c Younis b Malik 11 +Javed Mansoor c Abbas b Amjad 29 Tabish Khan b Daud 10 Irfanuddin not out 5 Uzair-ul-Haq b Daud 0 EXTRAS (1 lb, 7 w) 8 TOTAL (all out, 19.4 overs) 133 Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Shahzaib Hasan, 0.1 ov), 2-36 (Naumanullah, 5.2 ov), 3-37 (Tanvir Ahmed, 5.4 ov), 4-54 (Faisal Iqbal, 8.4 ov), 5-62 (Fahadullah Khan, 10.4 ov), 6-83 (Fahad Iqbal, 13.5 ov), 7-93 (Akbar-ur-Rehman, 15.3 ov), 8-122 (Javed Mansoor, 18.5 ov), 9-133 (Tabish Khan, 19.3 ov), 10-133 (Uzair-ul-Haq, 19.4 ov) BOWLING Naved Arif 3-0-12-1 Kashif Daud 2.4-0-32-2 Shoaib Malik 4-0-25-3 Abdur Rehman 4-0-15-2 Kamran Younis 3-0-15-0 Tahir Mughal 1-0-13-0 Mansoor Amjad 2-0-20-1 Sialkot Stallions Imran Nazir not out 68 Kamran Younis c Naumanullah b Tanvir 16 Tahir Mughal c Iqbal b Akbar 42 Shoaib Malik not out 6 Did not bat: Shahid Yousuf, Mansoor Amjad, Shakeel Ansar, Naved Arif, Qaiser Abbas, Abdur Rehman, Kashif Daud EXTRAS (1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w) 5 TOTAL (2 wickets, 12.5 overs) 137 Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Kamran Younis, 2.2 ov), 2-115 (Tahir Mughal, 10.2 ov) Bowling Tanvir Ahmed 3-0-40-1 Uzair-ul-Haq 2-0-27-0 Irfanuddin 4-0-41-0 Akbar-ur-Rehman 3.5-0-28-1 Toss: Sialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to field Result: Sialkot Stallions won by 8 wickets Points: Karachi Zebras 0; Sialkot Stallions 2 Umpires: Akram Raza, Tahir Shah TV umpire: Anis Siddiqi Referee: Khalid Niazi Reserve Umpire: Akbar Khan Man of the Match: Imran Nazir.