ISLAMABAD The national selection committee of the Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) Tuesday announced the 30-boy for training camp for European Tour and 1st Youth Olympic Games 2010 which will take place in Singapore from August 14 to 26. The training camp will kick off from May 31 at Nasser Bunda Hockey Stadium, Pakistan Sports Complex Islamabad. The announced players are Mazhar Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan, Wasim Iqbal and Mohammad Adnan (PIA), Adnan Shakoor, Mohammad Amir Ashiq, Mohammad Shoaib, Mohammad Umair, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Zohaib and Mohammad Salman (Customs), Mohammad Usman Aslam, Mohammad Junaid, Shujaat Ali, Arslan Qadir and Ahmad Zubair (NBP), Syed Kashif Shah and Mohammad Sultan Amir (SSGC), Sufiyan, Sheharyar, Kamran Asif and Asif Iqbal (Police), Mohammad Javed and Mohammad Aslam (Balochistan), Ali Shan (Punjab), Yasir Khan and Abdul Kareem (Khyber-Pukhtoonkhaw), Yasir Ali, Fahad Khan and Asad Hussain Rizvi (Sindh). Khawaja Mohammad Junaid will be the manager and chief coach while Anjum Saeed, Danish Kaleem and Ajmal Khan will be his deputies. Dr. Asad Abbas Shah will be the team doctor and Nadeem Khan Lodhi will act as video analyst. Meanwhile, Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) announced that the PHF Academies Hockey Championship would be played from May 30 to June 15 at National Hockey Stadium Lahore. Ten teams will take part in the championship. For the smooth conduct of the event, PHF has also announced the technical officials for championship. Olympian Mohammad Shafqat will be the Tournament Director and Maj. (r) Mushtaq-Ur-Rehman will be the Organizing Secretary. Mohammad Irfan (PIA) will act as assistant tournament director, while Mohammad Shafiq Bhatti (Lahore) and Arif Hayyat (Karachi) will be the tournament officers. The appointed judges are Rana Mohammad Afzal (Bahawalnagar), Khalil Shah (Faisalabad), Mian Mohammad Zafar (Sargodha), Haroon Saeed (D. G Khan), Allah Dad (Jhang), Ehsan Tipu (Sialkot), Rana Saif (Sialkot), Master Khan (Peshawar), Tahir Khokhar (Sheikhupura) and Habib-Ur-Rehman (Punjab). Saeed Ahmad (Karachi) will be the Umpires Manager and Dilawar Hussain Bhatti will assist him. The appointed umpires are Waqas Butt (Rawalpindi), Munir Ahmad (Faisalabad), Parvez Akhtar (Faisalabad), Rana Mohammad Liaqat (A.G Punjab), Haider Rasool (ABL), Kamran Hussain (Army), Mohammad Asghar (Army), Arif Khan (Kohat), Sajjad (Bahawalpur), Mussadiq (Rahim Yar Khan) and Haq Nawaz (Haripur). The tournament briefings will be held on May 29 at National Hockey Stadium Lahore.