ABU DHABI - Pakistan put up another clinical performance to win the only Twenty20 by five wickets against Sri Lanka at Shaikh Zayed Cricket Stadium on Friday, blanking their rivals in all three forms of the game as Pakistan had already won the Test and one-day series too. Paceman Aizaz Cheema took 4-30 to bowl Sri Lanka out for 141 in 19.3 overs before skipper Misbah-ul Haq kept his nerves with a fighting unbeaten 48 to help his team chase down the target with three balls to spare. The victory capped a remarkable performance by Pakistan who won the preceding three-Test series 1-0 and the five-match one-day series 4-1. Maximum number of sixes award went to Shahid Afridi, while Umar Akmal, who was keeping the wickets, won the catch of the match award. Sri Lankas Chandimal was awarded for lose sweet and sour performance along with maximum boundaries award. Pakistans captain Misbah got match winning performance award while medium pacer Aizaz Cheema declared man of the match for taking four wickets for 30 runs. Pakistan started their run chase in whirlwind style as Imran Farhat was very severe on Sri Lankan bowlers. Pakistan suffered their first loss when Hafeez (13) was adjudged LBW of the bowling of Thisara Perera at the total of 31. Farhat (13) followed him when he was held at deep by Perera of the bowling of Ajanta Mendis at the total of 36. But the body blow to Pakistan was given by Dilshan as he clean bowled last match hero Umar Akmal without scoring when the score on the board was 44. Misbah and Asad Shafiq played sensibly and begin to score runs with somewhat cautiously before Misbah hit a huge six out of the park to the much of delight to a mammoth crowd largely consists of Pakistanis. Misbah, who hit three boundaries and a six off 38 balls, added 46 for the fourth wicket with Asad (33) after Pakistan lost their way in pursuit of the target. Shafiq hit three boundaries during his run-a-ball knock before he was bowled by Lasith Malinga. Misbah hit Dilruwan Perera for a huge six and when 43 needed off the last four overs, the Pakistani captain hit three boundaries in Dilhara Fernando's 17th over of the innings. When Pakistan needed 23 off the last two overs Afridi hit Fernando for two sixes over deep mid-wicket before the paceman had him caught behind. Pakistan needed nine off the last over bowled by Malinga whose first ball saw two taken by Misbah but the ensuing throw went for four before Shoaib Malik knocked off the winning runs. Earlier Cheema took 4-30 in a superb display of swing bowling to derail Sri Lanka who had looked set to put up a big total on the back of maiden Twenty20 half-century by Dinesh Chandimal. Chandimal had looked threatening during his 44-ball 56, hitting six boundaries and added a firey 31 for the second wicket with skipper Tillakaratne Dilshan (28) before Cheema came into his own. Sri Lanka were off to a flying start of 30 by the third over before losing opener Upul Tharanga, bowled by Cheema for 12. Dilshan miscued a drive off spinner Saeed Ajmal in the sixth over but Sri Lanka still had a ten run avergae by the sixth over. Pakistani bowlers led by Cheema, playing only his second Tewnty20 match, checked Sri Lankan innings as they lost their last seven wickets for 54 runs. Chandimal brought up his maiden half-century in the shortest form of the game off 40 balls before Cheema had him in the 19th over of the innings, trapped leg-before. Cheema also had Thissara Perera and Malinga to finish his four-over spell. Sri Lanka's poor batting was not helped by two run outs of Angelo Mathews and Chamara Silva. scoreboard SRI LANKA: U Tharanga b Cheema 12 T Dilshan c Misbah b Ajmal 28 D Chandimal lbw b Cheema 56 K Sangakkara c and b Hafeez 9 A Mathews run out 14 C Silva run out 4 T Perera c Akmal b Cheema 0 L Malinga b Cheema 1 D Perera c Misbah b Gul 1 A Mendis not out 0 D Fernando b Gul 0 EXTRAS: (b1, lb2, w13) 16 TOTAL: (all out; 19.3 overs) 141 FOW: 1-30, 2-61, 3-87, 4-119, 5-133, 6-138, 7-139, 8-140, 9-141 BOWLING: Gul 2.3-0-16-2, Tanvir 2-0-29-0, Cheema 4-0-30-4, Ajmal 4-0-22-1, Afridi 4-0-21-0, Hafeez 3-0-20-1 PAKISTAN: M Hafeez lbw b T Perera 13 Imran Farhat c T Perera b Mendis 19 Asad Shafiq b Malinga 33 Umar Akmal b Dilshan 0 Misbah-ul-Haq not out 48 Shahid Afridi c Sangakkara b Fernando 22 Shoaib Malik not out 2 Did not bat: Sohail Tanvir, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Gul, Aizaz Cheema EXTRAS: (w 5) 5 TOTAL: (5 wickets; 19.3 overs) 142 FOW: 1-31, 2-36, 3-44, 4-90, 5-133 BOWLING: L Malinga 3.3-0-32-1, T Perera-4-0-26-1, D Fernando 4-0-36-1, B Mendis 3-0-20-1, T Dilshan 2-0-8-1, D Perera 3-0-20-0 Toss: Sri Lanka Umpires: Zameer Haider (PAK) and Ahsan Raza (PAK) Tv umpire: Shozaib Raza (PAK) Match referee: Andy Pycroft (ZIM)