KHAN GARH - Pakistan Democratic Party (PDP) President Nawabzada Mansoor Ahmad Khan, Mian Zahoor Samad Bhatti, Rana Amjad Ali Amjad, PPP leaders including Khwaja Abdul Kareem, Sheikh Abdul Hakeem, Akbar Hussain Qureshi, Jam Mazhar Deewala, Mian Muzaffar, Mahmood Zafar, Hussain Wasair, Malik Abdul Majeed, Syed Anwar Shah, Syed Saqlain Abass Gillani have expressed their heartfelt sorrows and grief over the death of former PPP chairperson Mohtarma Nusrat Bhutto. They paid tribute to Mohtarma Nusrat Bhutto for her service for democracy and struggle against a dictator. They also prayed that may Allah Almighty grant the departed soul eternal peace. PASSES AWAY: The sister in-law of PPP ticket-holder Mian Zahoor Samad Bhatti and wife of local landlord Main Azhar Samad Bhatti died here. Her funeral offered was at Kamal Pur which attended by a large number of people. Later, she was buried at her ancestral graveyard.