ISLAMABAD (APP) - The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) Tuesday restored membership of 19 parliamentarians following submission of statements of assets and liabilities. The ECP suspended the membership of as many as 231 parliamentarians for their failure in submitting statements of assets and liabilities as required under the rules. The chief election commissioner restored the membership of nine members of National Assembly, four senators, one member of Sindh Assembly, three members of KP Assembly and two members of Balochistan Assembly for fulfilling the legal requirement by filing their statements of assets and liabilities, said a press release issued here. According to the press release, the MNAs include Noor Alam Khan, Sardar Saleem Haider Khan, Muhammad Asim Nazir, Sheikh Waqas Akram, Chaudhry Ahmed Mukhtar, Khawaja Muhammad Asif, Sardar Muhammad Irfan Dogar, Jamshed Ahmed Dasti, and Syed Naveed Qamar while the senators are Muhammad Ali Durrani, Pervaiz Rashid, Asim Hussain and A Rehman Malik. The members of the Sindh Assembly whose memberships have been restored include Qazi Shams Din while Ghulam Qadir Khan Bettani, Haji Sher Azam Khan Wazir and Munawar Khan are from the KP Assembly and Abdul Khaliq Khan Achakzai and Husun Banu are from Balochistan.