LAHORE - The Lahore High Court Monday issued posting and transfer orders of six district and session judges (D&SJ). According to a notification issued by LHC Registrar Abdus Sattar Asghar, judges who were transferred include Arshad Mahmood Cheema from Attock to Lahore, Sohail Nasir from Faisalabad to Attock, Tahir Pervaiz from Lahore to Faisalabad, Khalid Nawaz from Rawalpindi to Pakpattan, Ishtiaq Ahmad from Pakpattan to Lahore, Salah-uddin to Lahore.