OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE Lahore, Gujranwala registered victories in the Twenty20 Blind Cricket Championship being played at Bahawalpur Dring Stadium. In the first match, Gujranwala beat Quetta by 312 runs. Gujranwala scored 374 runs for the loss of two wickets. In another match, Lahore defeated Abbottabad by 10 wickets. Abbottabad bowled out for just 36 runs. Lahore chased the target without loss. In the third match, Peshawar beat Rawalpindi by eight wickets. Rawalpindi scored 119 for six wickets. Peshawar chased the target comfortably. Abdul Sattar of Peshawar was declared man of the match.