LAHORE- Opposition leader in the Punjab Assembly Mehmoodur Rashid and 28 other PTI members handed their resignations in the Punjab Assembly Secretariat today.
However, two PTI MPAs from Punjab, Nighat Inqiar and Jahanzaib Kichi, have not submitted their resignations .
Rashid accused the federal and provincial governments for having failed to deliver on their promises.