ISLAMABAD  - Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPPP) on Saturday elected Makhdoom Amin Faheem as president while Prime Minister Raja Pervez Ashraf was elected as the general secretary during party elections. The election was conducted by the party's election commission headed by Law Minister Farooq H Naek. Manzoor Wattoo was elected as Punjab president and Tanveer Ashraf as the general secretary. Qaim Ali Shah was elected as Sindh president and Taj Haider as the general secretary. In Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Anwar Saifullah was elected as the president. In Balochistan, Sadiq Umrani was elected as president and Baaz Muhammad Khan Khetran as general secretary.