Four former Azad Jammu and Kashmir prime ministers have won the elections which held on Sunday. Former Prime ministers Sardar Attique Ahmed Khan, Barrister Sultan Mahmood Chaudhry, Farooq Haider and Sardar Yaqoob won the elections in their respective constituencies during the AJK polls. PPPs Barrister Sultan Mahmood Chaudhry defeated PML-Ns Arshad Ghazi in LA-3 Mirpur. Sardar Attique Ahmed Khan of the Muslim Conference defeated the PPP and the PML-Ns candidates in LA-13 constituency. PPPs Sardart Yaqoob won the election by defeating his opponents in LA-19 Rawalakot. PML-Ns Farooq Haider registered victories in LA-26 and LA-28.