LAHORE - Test opener Salman Butt hammered a century in National Bank of Pakistan's six-wicket win over Karachi Zebras in the RBS Cup One-day National Cricket Tournament match here at the Gaddafi Stadium on Thursday. Butt clobbered 123 runs to make win easy for NBP. Karachi retained to 212 in 47.3 overs mainly due to the four wickets spell from Uzairul Haq, Mohammad Aamer (three for 39) and Mohammad Talha two for 47. Uzair conceded 27 runs in eight overs. Akbar Rehman 69, Mohammad Hasan 52, Babar Rehman 29 and Shahzaib Hasan 25 were the main scorers of Karachi. In reply, NBP achieved 213 in the 26th over losing four wickets. Salman Butt got 123 in 77 balls with the help of 21 boundaries and two sixes. Fawad Alam 20 and Kamran Akmal 29 were the two not out batsmen for NBP. Tabish Nawab got three wickets in his six overs for 48 runs. SCOREBOARD KARACHI ZEBRAS: Shahzaib Hasan c Salman b Uzair 25 Akbar-ur-Rehman c Uzair b Alam 69 Wajihuddin lbw b Talha 0 Sheharyar Ghani c Naumanullah b Uzair 6 Daniyal Ahsan lbw b Uzair 2 Fahadullah Khan c Abbas b Talha 2 Mohammad Hasan b Aamer 52 Babar Rehman c Naumanullah b Aamer 29 Mansoor Ahmed c Naumanullah b Aamer 5 Tabish Khan c Aamer b Uzair 0 Tabish Nawab not out 0 EXTRAS: (4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 10 w) 22 TOTAL: (all out, 47.3 overs) 212 Fall of wickets: 1-61, 2-62, 3-71, 4-75, 5-82, 6-131, 7-196, 8-203, 9-203, 10-212 (47.3 ov) BOWLING: Mohammad Aamer 9.3-1-39-3 Wahab Riaz 9-0-54-0 Mohammad Talha 9-1-47-2 Uzair-ul-Haq 8-1-27-4 Qaiser Abbas 7-0-19-0 Fawad Alam 5-0-18-1 NATIONAL BANK OF PAKISTAN: Nasir Jamshed c Shahzaib b Rehman 8 Salman Butt c Ghani b Nawab 123 Naumanullah c Rehman b Nawab 11 Umar Amin c Akbar b Nawab 16 Fawad Alam not out 20 Kamran Akmal not out 29 Did not bat: Qaiser Abbas, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Talha, Mohammad Aamer, Uzair-ul-Haq EXTRAS: (1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w) 6 TOTAL: (4 wickets, 25.3 overs) 213 Fall of wickets: 1-40, 2-112, 3-155, 4-165 BOWLING: Tabish Khan 5-0-33-0 Babar Rehman 6-0-45-1 Akbar-ur-Rehman 2-0-20-0 Mansoor Ahmed 6.3-0-65-0 Tabish Nawab 6-0-48-3 Toss: National Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field Result: National Bank of Pakistan won by 6 wickets Points: Karachi Zebras 0; National Bank of Pakistan 4 Umpires: Iftikhar Malik, Nadeem Ghauri Referee: Azhar Khan Scorer: Azhar Hussain.