LAHORE The 24th edition of the National Junior Mens Volleyball Championship will commence from today (Thursday) at Wapda Sports Complex, Lahore, and will be organised by the Pakistan Volleyball Federation (PVF). According to the secretary of PVF Major (R) Muhammad Afzal, seven teams including Navy, Punjab, Khyber PK, Sindh, Balochistan, AJK and Fata will contest in the five day championship which will be conclude on May 31. He said that championship final round will be played on May 27 followed by semi-final on May 30 while President Wapda Sports Board Naveed Akram Cheema will be chief guest in the opening ceremony. On first day three matches will be played. Punjab Vs Fata Navy Vs Baloachistan Sindh Vs KPK (Opening Match).