ISLAMABAD - Hanif Khan, the chief selector Pakistan hockey team, has announced the names of 20 probables for the upcoming Asia Cup U-18 Hockey Tournament to be played in Singapore from June 14. The announcement was made during a press conference at Naseer Bunda Stadium on Thursday according to which goalkeeper Mazhar Abbas would lead the side while Ali Shan had been named as his deputy. Following are the other players: Waseem Abbas, Sultan Aamir, Hassan Mansoor, M Zohaib, M Bilal Khan, M Usman Tanveer, Shoaib Ahmad, M Irfan, Arslan Qadir, Asad Bashir, M Bilal Qadir, Khurrum Shahzad, M Faizan, M Umair, M Dilbar and Adnan Anwar. Former Olympian Rana Mujahid has been named as the chief coach, while Ahmad Alam, Anjum Saeed, Danish Kaleem and Dr Asad Abbas will assist him. The Pakistan team will leave for Singapore from Karachi. Pakistan's pool includes the host Singapore, Brunei, Chinese Taipei and Khaskhistan. The second pool is consisted of China, Malaysia, South Korea and Sri Lanka. Speaking on the occasion, Rana Mujahid said he was confident that Pakistan team would play well as they had been trained very hard and expectations from them were very high. He however added that, "but I will not make any big claim or any prior commitment about where the team will finish."