LAHORE The Azm-e-Alishan T20 Cup Cricket Tournament began here at Bagh-e-Jinnahs Lahore Gymkhana Cricket Club Ground. The event is being participated by local clubs and educational institutes which have been divided into four groups of three teams each. Each team is named by the names of the gates of the Lahores walled city while Mori and Bhati Gates combine to form one team. Four matches were played on the opening day while the games of the event will be played on weekend and the tournament is being stretched to six weeks. It started on October 22 and 23 and its next matches will be played on October 29 and 30 followed by matches on November 5, 6 and 4. The semi-finals will be played on November 12 and final on November 13. Apart from the man-of-the-match award and certificates for the participants, the winning team will be given RS 15000 while the runner-up receives Rs 7500. The teams Pool A: Akbari Gate, Yakki Gate, Delhi Gate. Pool B: Kashmiri Gate, Lohari Gate, Masti Gate. Pool C: Mochi Gate, Mori/Bhati Gate, Roshani Gate. Pool D: Shah Alami Gate, Shairanwala Gate, Taxali Gate.