ISLAMABAD - In order to ensure clarity in role, integrated service delivery and efficiency in administering the federal administrative function after the implementation of the 18th Constitutional Amendment, restructuring has been done, and four new administrative units (ministries) have been created by Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani in terms of Rule 3(2) of the Rules of Business, 1973. Under Rule 3 (2) of the Rules of Business, 1973, the Prime Minister may whenever necessary, constitute a new Ministry consisting of one or more divisions. Under the new arrangement all those federal administrative subjects have been restructured which remained with the federal government after the devolution process under the 18th Amendment. The restructuring has been made in line with the principles of good governance as this arrangement would bring cohesion, enhance efficiency and improve service delivery in administering the federal subjects which were already assigned to different Federal Ministries. The newly created Ministries included Ministry of National Heritage and Integration and it would look after National Heritage and Integration Division; Ministry of Disaster Management and it would manage Disaster Management Division; Ministry of National Regulations and Services and it would deal with the National Regulation and Services Division and Ministry of Food Security and Research and it would look after Food Security and Research Division and its allied departments. APP adds: According to a notification issued here on Wednesday, Federal Minister Mir Hazar Khan Bijarani has been allocated the ministry of Inter Provincial Coordination. The portfolio of National Heritage and Integration has been allocated to Federal Minister Ms Samina Khalid Ghurki. Mir Israrullah Zehri will look after the Ministry of National Food Security and Research.