LAHORE - Dr Ajmal has been elected as President of Young Doctors Association (YDA) Punjab for two year term.

General Council also elected other office bearers at a meeting held at Jinnah Hospital on Sunday. Dr Tajjamal Butt has been elected as General Secretary, Dr Umer Saeed Provincial Chairman, Dr Tanvir Bajwa Senior Vice President and Dr Usman Maan SVP Dental Cadre.