Muhammad Imran has been handed the job to lead the Pakistani team in upcoming Azlan Shah Hockey Tournament to be played in Malaysia. While senior players Suhail Abbas, Rehman Butt and Shakil Abbasi have been dropped from the 18-member squad announced by the Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) on Wednesday. Team: Muhammad Imran (captain), Imran Shah, Imran Butt, Farid Ahmed, Amir Shehzad, Kashif Ali, Muhammad Irfan, Muhammad Rashid, Zeeshan Ali, Muhammad Tausif, Waqas Sharif, Shafqat Rasool, Abdul Haseem Khan, Muhammad Zubair, Muhammad Rizwan, Abdul Qayum, Kashif Ali and Umar Boota.