LAHORE (PR) - Annual General Meeting of the Marketing Association of Pakistan, Lahore Chapter was held on April 02, at MAP office wherein Nasir J. Chowdhry, Muhammad Tariq Asmat and Sohail Irfan were elected as Council Member for the next three years. After the AGM, its council meeting was held. In the meeting Muhammad Tariq Asmat was elected Vice President, Mohsin Muslim, Joint Secretary and Sohail Irfan, Joint Treasurer for the session 2010-11. All members applauded the services of outgoing Vice President Afzal Hassan, Joint Secretaty Dr. Shahid A. Zia, Joint Treasurer Shahid Ali Malik and Council Member Khawaja Asim Omer.