LAHORE WAPDA won the 8th National Women Cycling Championship securing 392 points here at the Cycling Velodrome on late Monday evening. Army stood runners-up with 130 points and Punjab got third position with 67 points. Rahila Bano of Wapda retained title won two gold medals. On the final day, three events were competed. Results 30 KM ROAD RACE Rahila Bano, Aysha Amin, Misbah Mushtaq Team Sprint Wapda, Army, Punjab 1000 meters sprint Rahila Bano, Rashda Munir, Eram Rashid. Chief Executive Guard Group and Senior Vice President Punjab Olympic Association Iftikhar Ali Malik was the chief guest at the closing ceremony.