The Chief Election Commissioner has accepted the nomination papers of Asif Ali Zardari, Justice Saeeduzaman Siddiqui and Mushahid Hussain after scrutiny here on Thursday. CEC Qazi Muhammad Farooq has scrutinized the papers on which no objection has been filed from any side. Thirty-two candidates had submitted their nomination papers for presidential polls. The candidates would withdraw nominations till Saturday whereas final list would also be issued on the same day.