LAHORE - Economic Journalists Association (LEJA) has announced its annual election schedule for 2011. According to the schedule elections will be held on January 4, 2011, while nomination papers can be submitted to the Election Commission Haji Muhammad Luqman latest by December 30. LEJA General Secretary Ashraf Mehtab, while addressing the general body meeting here on Monday, said that all LEJA members should deposit their annual membership fee to Finance Secretary Nauman Tasleem till Dec 30 to avoid inconvenience in using their voting right. The meeting was attended by Fakhir Malik, Sudhir Chaudhry, Ishtiaq Hussain, Rizwan Ali, Sadiq Baloch, Jawad Malik, Ahmad Hummayun, Almas Khan, Mian Shahid Nadeem, Asim Hameed and Tajamul Gurmani.