LAHORE - Mobilink and Netsol advanced in the CPL Raaziq T20 tournament after defeating their respective rivals here the other day. In first match Mobilink beat U-Fone by 29 runs. Mobilink scored 154 for 6 in the allotted Ijaz (69), Saqib (30) and Jawad (28) played well. Ahsan Zaidi took 2 wickets. In Reply U-Fone scored 125 all out with Adeel (41),, Sadeem (26) played well. Khalid Farooq & Tariq Durani took 3 wickets each. In Second match Netsol beat Descon by 4 wickets. Descon scored 154 for 7 wickets in allotted 20 overs. Hafiz Zahid 42, Yasir Butt 24, Sabir Nazir 23 and Shabbir Ahmed 23 not out were the main contributors. Faraz Hassan took 3 wickets. In Reply Netsol achieved the target for the loss of 6 wickets. Faraz Hassan 54 not out, Irfan Bashir 30 and Khalid Rehman 27 runs.