LAHORE The meeting of the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) central committee was held here at PCBs headquarters on Wednesday in which the names of 20 players were forwarded to PCB Chief Ijaz Butt. According to sources, former captain Shoaib Malik, M Yousuf, Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal, Abdul Razzaq Ahmad Shahzad and Danish Kaneria were excluded from the contract list. Misbahul Haq, M Hafeez, Taufeeq Umar, Asad Shafique, Younus Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanveer, Hammad Azam, Tanvir Ahmad, Sohial Khan and Adbur Rehman were included in the contract list, the sources said. Meanwhile, the national selection committee meeting was also held at the PCB headquarters and was failed to finalize the team. The selection committee meeting will also be held today (Thursday) and it is expected that the team will be announced.