Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced 16-member team for the upcoming Zimbabwe tour. Addressing a press conference in Lahore Chief Selector Mohsin Hassan Khan said the national team will play a Test, three one-dayers and two T20 matches during the tour. Misbah-ul-Haq will lead the team in all formats of the game. Fast bowlers Wahab Riaz, Umar Gul and spinner Abdul Rehman have been rested for the series. Team: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Adnan Akmal(WK), Taufiq Umar, Younis Khan, Imran Farhat, Asad Shafique, Mohammed Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Umar Akmal, Rameez Raja, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Sohail Khan, Junaid Khan and Aizaz Cheema. Reserve Players: Sarfaraz Ahmed (WK), Khurram Manzoor, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammed Talha, Hammad Azam and Shoaib Malik (Conditioned with clearance from the PCB).