LAHORE - Chiniot-born Shabana Kausar became the new leading scorer of National Women Football Club Championship when she smashed eight goals in Lahore's WP Club's 11-0 win over Lahore Fighters FC last night at Punjab University, Old Campus Ground on 1 Cust Road near M.A.O College, Lahore. Lahore's WP Club joined Young Rising Star Clubs of Vehari and Rawalpindi in 4-team super league with handsome win, winning all three matches in Lahore-based Group-A, securing  nine points. Sports Sciences and Lahore Fighter recorded three points so far while Fatima Club failed to open account. The 14 matches of event produced 65 goals so far and with the aid of first double-hatrick of the show Shabana Kausar overtook Young Rising Star Vehari's Rafia Perveen (8 goal) to become current leading markwomen of the event. Her eight goals in 11-0 win over disjointed Lahore Fighter enhanced her tally to ten goals in the event. WP club were 5-0 up at interval with Shabana getting all five goals. She opened the floodgate in the 10th minute when she collected stray ball and sent the ball crashing into cage. Seven minutes later, she pounced on a rebound to double the lead. Her hat-trick making strike emerged in the 25th minute when she made fine one-two with right full Anila Khan and steered the ball in. Hardly a minute had elapsed, her right footed drive was too forceful for keeper. She moved up with Naila Rani to make it 5-0 in the 28th minute. WP Club led 5-0 at interval. Naila Rani herself made it 6-0 in the 47th minute and Shabana struck in the 49th and 52nd minute to increase the scoreline to 8-0, thus completing double hat-trick in the process. The ninth goal appeared in the 55th minute when Naila Rani made no mistake from Shabana's right wing corner-kick. Shabana registered her eight through 57th minute spot-kick given by referee Essa Khan for handball infringement by Uzma Zaidi. Left full Yasmeen Tabassum rounded off the tally in the 65th minute by making it 11-0. ALL THE SCORERS: 10 Goals:  Shabana Kausar (WP Club) 8: Rafiq Perveen (Young Rising Star, Vehari) 4: Nadia Bhatti, Asima Tehseen (Young Rising Star, Rawalpindi), Riffat Mehdi (Balochistan United) 3: Ishrat Fatima (Sports Sciences), Mejzgaan Orakzai ( Margala FC) 2: Shazia Javed (Young Rising Star, Vehari), Naila Rani, Aqeela Naseem (WP Club), Shakila Rehman, Shagufta Akhter (Sports Sciences), Miral Khan (Margala FC), Erum, Shahid (Balochistan United) 1: Shumaila Yusuf (Young Rising Star, Vehari), Asia Nawaz, Sana Afzal (Channan FC, Bhagwal), Lubna Shazia (Lahore Fighter), Yasmeen Tabassum, Sheka Nazeer (WP Club), Naima Mukhtar (Sports Sciences), Shehlyla, Fahmeeda, Razia Sultan, Kulsoom (Balchistan United), Samintha, Amana (Margala).