LAHORE - Chairman Selection Committee Iqbal Qasim and two other members of the national selection committee Muhammad Ilyas and Azhar Khan on Friday announced a bunch of 10 players Pakistan Under-19 team's for the tour of Zimbabwe. The selected 10 players were taken out of a pool of 40 players of Lahore, Sialkot and Faisalabad Regions in connection with Pakistan U-19 team tour to Zimbabwe in September this year. The selected players will appear in the final trials to be held from September 2 to 4 at Islamabad. These players will report on September 1 at Islamabad. The selected players are: Yasir Ali, batsman, Sheikhupura; Ayaz Tasawar, batsman, Sialkot; Raza Hussain, slow left arm, Sialkot; Bilawal Bhatti, fast bowler, Sialkot; Kaleem Ahmed, WK, Sialkot; Hamza Zaheer, batsman, Faisalabad; Hamza Mubeen, batsman, Lahore; Farhan Khan, WK, Lahore; Abdul Ghaffar, fast bowler, Lahore; Mubashir Ijaz, all rounder, Lahore.