ISLAMABAD – The IESCO is facilitating its consumers at their door steps to provide its best services throughout Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Chakwal, Jhelum and Attock Circles. IESCO requests to its valued consumers to contact IESCO Mobile Unit as per following schedule for the month of April 2013.

Monday 01 April Asgharmall Sub Division (Sattelite Town),Tuesday 02 April Murree Sub Division (Bara Kahu), Wednesday 03 April Khore Sub Division (Pindi Gheb), Thursday 04 April Dhudial Sub Division (Dhudial), Friday 05 April Zafarulhaq Road Sub Division (City), Monday 08 April Wah Cantt Sub Division (Taxila), Tuesday 09 April Hattian Sub Division (Attock), Wednesday 10 April Tarnol Sub Division (Westridge), Thursday 11 April Chakwal(R) Sub Division (Chakwal), Friday 12 April  Tarlai Sub Division (Islamabad-I), Monday 15 April Sohawa Sub Division (Gujar Khan), Tuesday 16 April Jhanda Chichi Sub Division (Cantt), Wednesday 17 April Dina-II Sub Division (Jhalum-II), Thursday 18 April Wadala Sub Division (Rawat), Friday 19 April Nilore Sub Division (Islamabad-I), Mondy 22 April C.B.Khan Sub Division (Dhudial), Tuesday 23 April Lilla Sub Division(P.D.Khan),Wednesday 24 April Dhamyal Sub Division (Tariqabad), Thursday 25 April Bagwal Sub Division (Talagang), Friday 26 April Bhabra Bazzar Sub Division (City), Monday 29 April Kallar Kahar Sub Division (Rawat), Tuesday 30 April I-10 Sub Division (Islamabad-II).