LAHORE: The Punjab government transferred and posted various officers on Friday.  As per S&GAD notification, Secretaries Industries Irfan Ali was posted as Chief Minister’s Inspection Team Chairman, DCO Sargodha Khalid Mehmood was transferred to the CM Sectariat and Sargodha Additional Collector Farooq Manzoor was given additional charge of office. Moreover, AC Kalar Syedan Tasneem Ali was posted as Rawalpindi AC, AC Kotli Satian Arif Raheem as Kalar Syedan AC.

The services of Afghan Refugees Camp AC were put at the disposal of Punjab Small Industries Corporation, and that of DO Road Bhakkar Muhammad Nadeem were given to AZK government for further posting. A notification of retirement of Maj ® Shahnawaz Badar was issued from June 25, 2014.–Staff Reporter