KARACHI - Federal Area posted huge 411 for three to settle for a draw against Sindh in the RBS Pentangular cricket opener here on Tuesday at the National Stadium but not before Khalid Latif hammered unbeaten century and Shahid Afridi clobbered 59 in 36 balls. Sindh in the second innings scored 247 for four in 45 overs in which Khalid Laltif contributed 123 not out and Shahid Afridi dazzled with the bat hammering rival bowling to the four corners of the field. Sent into bat, Federal Area had scored 322 and Sindh had replied with 367 in reply to gain crucial first innings lead to clinch some points from the competition. Four batsmen, two from Federal Area and one from Sindh, hit centuries. Usman Saeed got 136 in first innings for Federal Area and Umar Amin got 115 in second innings. Bazid Khan fell just nine short of a fine hundred. For Sindh Khalid Latif got the lone hundred when he remained unbeaten with 123. Amongst the bowlers Tanveer Ahmed of Sindh took five wickets haul for 62 runs and test pacer Sohail Tanvir got five for 100. SCOREBOARD FEDERAL AREAS, 1st innings: 322 (Usman Saeed 136 not out, Tanveer Ahmed 5-62) SINDH, 1st innings: 367 (Sohail Tanveer 5-100) FEDERAL AREAS, 2nd innings: (overnight 275-1) Raheel Majeed c Sarfraz b Anwar     66 Umair Khan not out     64 Umar Amin c Sarfraz b Tanveer     115 Bazid Khan c Sarfraz b Tanveer     91 Naveed Qureshi  not out     54 EXTRAS: (lb12, w1, nb8)     21 TOTAL: (for three wickets dec )     275 Fall of wicket; 1-118, 2-303, 3-323 BOWLING: Anwar Ali     25-8-68-1 (1w) Sohail Khan     17-1-71-1 (1nb) Tanveer Ahmed     23-1-104-1 (4nb) Shahid Afridi     26-1-96-0 (2nb) Rizwan Ahmed     5-0-23-0 (1nb) Fawad Alam     9-0-34-0 Rizwan Ahmed     5-0-23-0 (1nb) SINDH, 2nd innings: Khurram Manzoor c Bazid b Sohail     13 Khalid Latif not out     123 Faisal Iqbal c sub Afaq b Yasir     19 Fawad Alam not out     15 Shahid Afridi st Bazid b Raheel     59 Rizwan Ahmed b Shoaib     3 EXTRAS: (lb3, w3, nb5)     15 TOTAL: (for four wickets in 45 overs)     247 Fall of wicket: 1-41, 2-44, 3-107, 4-223 BOWLING: Shoiab Akhtar     91-51-1 Sohail Tanveer     8-1-23-1 (2w) Roa Iftikhar     7-1-24-0 Yasir Aerafat     8-1-38-1 (5nb) Naveed Qureshi     7-0-55-0 Raheel Majeed     6-0-49-1 Umpires: Nadeem Ghouri & Zameer Haider Match Referee: Anwar Khan Scorer: Muhammad Ahsan Result: Match drawn.