RAWALPINDI - Majority of members of Potohar Town Council presented a no confidence move against the Naib Nazim and Convenor Chaudhry Mazhar Mehmood during a session held here on Tuesday. Raja Fiazul Haq Janjua presented the move signed by 32 members of the council and Haji Muhammad Irshad was the seconder. Presiding Officer Masood Akhter Bhatti postponed the session till today (Wednesday) at 00:11am for voting on no confidence move.