LAHORE - The chief justice Lahore High Court here on Tuesday made transfers and postings of 16 judicial officers. According to a notification issued here, additional district and sessions judge Mushtaq Ahmad has been transferred from Arifwala to Bahawalpur, Muhammad Saeem from Bahawalpur to Arifwala, Syed Muzaffar Ali Shah from Gojra to Lahore, Wasim Akhtar from Lahore to Gojra, Shaukat Kamal from Faisa-labad to Mandi Bahauddin, Rana Aftab from Jara-nwala to Faisalabad, Bakht Fakhar Bahzad from Okara to Fort Abbas and Imtiaz Hussain from Mandi Bahau-ddin to Jaranwala. Civil judge-cum-judicial magistrate Muhammad Akr-am Azad from Depalpur to Model Town Lahore, Muh-ammad Ilyas Rehan from Jaranwala to Kahror Lal Esan, Ahmad Mujahid Sherdil Cheema from Gujrat to Sialkot, Muhammad Ijaz from Lahore to Depalpur, Tahir Islam from Sialkot to Jaranwala, Shahbaz Iqbal Tarar from Model Town Lahore and Jaleel Ahmad from Kehror Lal Esan to Lahore.