Lahore High Court (LHC) four deposed Judges have taken oath again on their posts, as administered by LHC Chief Justice, Syed Zahid Hussain. The Judges, who took fresh oath, included Justice Sheikh Azmat Saeed, Justice Saqib Nisar, Justice Umar Ata Bandyal and Justice Asif Saeed Khosa. LHC existing Judges, law officers of the federal and provincial ministries of law, lawyer affiliated with the People's Party, Kazim Khan and the relations of the Judges taking oath attended the oath-taking ceremony held in LHC Judges Lounge. LHC security arrangements on this occasion were made stringent and unconcerned person was not allowed to enter into the Hall.