LAHORE (APP) - Sultan Chawla,presidential candidate of Businessmen Panel on Thursday was declared unopposed President along with six other Vice Presidents of Federation of Pakistan Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FPCCI) for a 2-year term from 2009-2010. The election commission sources told APP tonight that Sultan Chawla was elected unopposed while three other candidates for the posts of Vice Presidents Mian Muhammad Idress (Faisalabad) Hameed Chadda (Wazirabad) Aftab Birlas (Sialkot) from Punjab province and Mansha Churra (Karachi) Zakaria Usman (Sindh) Sh Mumtaz (Interior Sindh) from Sindh province also returned as VPs while the contest between the one each post of VP for Balouchistan and North West Frontier Provinces will be conducted on January 30 because number of nominations are more than seats. Six voters from Balochistan and 10 voters from Frontier will elect one VP each from their respective. Chairman Businessman Panel who is also President SAARC CCI Tariq Sayeed and panel co-chairman Iftikhar Ali Malik who is also VP SAARC CCI Pakistan chapter and founder chairman Pak US Business Council and veteran trade leader and all presidents of chambers greeted the newly elected office bearers of the federation and assured their full co-operation to steer the country out of looming economic crisis. Tariq said that the best of the best candidates were fielded with consensus and all stakeholders were taken into confidence while finalizing their names. He said that their rivals even do not have potential candidates for contest.