LAHORE Pakistan Football Federation (PFF)s President Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat has approved seventeen venues in seven cities for coming 13-day, 55-match PFF U-14 Youth Cup. The first round from February 2 to 8 and winner of each centre will appear in six-team second round from February 12 to 14. Top four teams of second round will earn berth in the coming 12th National U-14 football championship. The players born on or after January 1, 1996 will be eligible in both the events. The PFF launched the event under the directive of the PFF chief in July 2007 to analyse the movement and commitment of youth football coaches working under the Asian Football Confederation (AFC) AID-27 Financial Assistance Scheme. Govt Science College Ground, near Civil Hospital Colony and Quetta Development Authority (QDA) Football Gound, near Chandni Chowk will be venues of Quetta Centre that will see Quetta Green, Quetta Yellow, Quetta Red, Quetta White in action. The matches of Group-A of Karachi Centre having, Karachi Red, Jacobabad, Karachi Yellow will be played at Korangi Baloch Stadium, Sharafi Goth while KPT - Benazir Sports Complex, West Wharf Road, Kharadar will host Group-Bs matches when Karachi Green, Karachi White, Karachi Blue will vie for group leadership. Peshawar centres four venues will be Lala Dawood Stadium, Wazir Bagh in Peshawar City, Civil Quarter Ground, Kohat Road, near Peshawar Cantt Railway Station and Qayyum Sports Complex, near Saddar, Bara Road, Peshawar Cantt and Saddar Stadium which will host 12 matches in Group A (Peshawar Green, Peshawar Red, Nowshera, Bannu) and Group B (Peshawar White, Peshawar Yellow, FATA, Dir). Faisalabads University of Agriculture Ground and Chowk Kharian are being picked up for Faisalabad Centre having Faislabad White, Faislabad Green and Sahiwal. In Lahore Center, Lahore Green, Lahore Red, Lahore White, Lahore Yellow will show their status at Batapur Ground, GT Road, Batapur, Punjab University Ground, Old Campus, Lake Road, Chauburji and Dharampuras Mian Mir Football Academy Ground, near Darbar Hazrat Mian Mir. Group Bs matches, having Lahore Blue, Lahore Orange , Lahore Pink, Sialkot, will be held at PEL Ground, near Kainchi, Ferozpur Road Islamabad Center also provided three centres. PTCL Ground, Sector G-8/4, Islamabad, and Sector F-7 Ground at Islamabad will host Group A matches comprising Islamabad White, Islamabad Green, Islamabad Red while grassy Rawalpindis Minicipal Stadium, situated on Syed Pur Road, Satellite Town (Block-B), will organise Group B having Rawalpindi, Sargodha and AJK.