LAHORE - Lahore team won the Chief Ministers Sports Cup volleyball title after outplaying Sheikhupura (Nankana Sahib) 2-0 here on Saturday. In the final athletics, Lahore grabbed the title by 120 points, Kasur got second position with 64 points while Nankana Sahib were on the third spot with 58 points. Winner of the 100 and 200 metre races was M Aon while Sajid was the winner of 1500 metre race. Waqas Rasheed earned the first position in shot put and Abid won the long jump while 400 metre race was won by Samson. In hockey semi-finals, Lahore outclassed Kasur by 4-1 and Sheikhupura defeated Nankana Sahib by 2-1. Lahore will face Sheikhupura in the final hockey match here at National Hockey Stadium on Monday (tomorrow).