LAHORE - The final of the Suzuki Swift Polo Cup will be played between Suzuki Swift and Bank Alfalah at 3 pm here at Lahore Polo Club on Sunday (today). Bank Alfalah team include Hamza Mawaz Khan (1), Waseem Sial (0), Saqib Khan Khakwani (3) and Raul Laplacette (6) while Suzuki Swift team comprising Mir Shoaib Ahmad (1), Taimur Ali Malik (2), Kasim Ahmad Khan (1) and Hissam Ali Hyder (5). The subsidiary final between Hattaf and Newage Cables will also be played at 1pm.