ISLAMABAD (NNI) - Islamabad Electric Supply Company (IESCO) Mobile Unit, which is providing services to the consumers at doorstep, has announced its schedule for the June as under:  Monday June 2: Tarlai Sub Division (Islamabad-I), Tuesday 3rd June Kallar Syedan Sub Division (Rawat), Wednesday 4th June Kamalabad Sub Division (Westridge), Thursday 5th June Cantt Sub Division (Attock), Friday 6th June Committee Chowk Sub Division (City), Saturday 7th June Gulyana Sub Division (Gujar Khan, Monday 9th June I-10 Sub Division (Islamabad- II), Tuesday 10th June Murree Sub Division, (Bhara Kahu). On Wednesday (June 11): At Chaklala Sub Division (Cantt), Thursday 12th June Tamman Sub Division (Tala Gang), Friday 13th June Asghar Mall Sub Division (S/Town), Saturday 14th June Kahuta Sub Division (Rawat, Monday 16th June Pirwadhai Sub Division (City),Tuesday 17th June Jheika Gali Sub Division (Bhara Kahu), Wednesday 18th June Tarnol Sub Division (Westridge), On Thursday 19th June at PD Khan Sub Division (PD Khan), Friday 20th June RA Bazar Sub Division (Tariqabad), Saturday 21st June Chak Beli Khan Sub Division (Dhudial), Monday 23rd June Quaid-e-Azam Colony Sub Division (Tariqabad), Tuesday 24th June Patriata Sub Division (Bhara Kahu), Wednesday 25th June G-10 Sub Division (Islamabad_II), Thursday 26th June Shadi Khan Sub Division (Attock), Friday 27th June Saddar Sub Division  (Cantt), Saturday 28th June Chakwal Rural Sub Division (Chakwal), and on Monday 30th June at F-Block Sub "Division (S/Town).