LAHORE The 4th edition of the All Pakistan National Bank Boxing Tournament which will be held at Yazdan High School Quetta under the supervision of the Pakistan Boxing Federation (PBF) from June 2 to 5 in collaboration with the Balochistan Boxing Association (BBA). All affiliated units of PBF, Punjab, Sindh, Khyber PK, Army, Navy, PAF, Rangers, Railways, WAPDA, KESC, KPT and HEC will take part in the tournament. Meanwhile, the PBF referee and judges commission chairman Ali Akber Shah Qadir nominated the following technical officials to manage the tournament: Technical delegate Ali Akber Shah Qadri, chairman jury Ghulam Hussain Patni, jury members Habibullah Jaferi, Khuda-e-Rahim and Yousuf Butt. Computer in-charge Waheed Maqsood, referee judges Abdul Haq and Jamshed Kazmi (Punjab), Sabir Baloch and Asghar Baloch (Sindh), Qadir Zaman and Syed Kamal (KPK), Major Nasir Tung (Army), Syed Ashraf Ali (Navy), Syed Muhammad Sharif (Railways), Yar Muhammad Qambrani (HEC), Muhammad Ali Changazi, Abdul Salam Kakar, Aminullah Amin, Khuda Bux Lashari, Abdul Aleem (Balochistan) and Jumma Khan nominated as the official time keeper. The all nominated officials are advised to report to Haji Khuda-e-Rahim or Liaqat Ali at Quetta on June 1.