LAHORE Okara Greens overpowered Khanewal by five wickets to enter the quarter-finals of the 7th NBP Punjab Invitation Cricket Cup, 2010 at the Okara Gymkhana Ground. Batting first, Khanewal scored 231 for nine wickets in allotted 40 overs match. Zain Abbas 73, Ismail Irfan 53 and Mustafa Kamal 46 were the main batsmen. Ali Moazzam took four for 29 and Rizwan Haider four for 32. In reply, Dist Okara Greens achieved the target with the loss of five wickets. Tariq Nadeem 68 not out, Abid Ali 52, Hussnain Bukhari 26 and Test cricketer Abdul Rauf 26 were the main scorers. Zain Abbas one for 32 and Muhammad Fakkhar one for 39 were the wicket-takers for Khanewal. Jawaid Ashraf and Qaiser Waheed were the umpires while Zeeshan Ashraf was the scorer. Sunday (May 30) Fixture : Multan v Sahiwal.