HAFIZABAD - PML-N district board under the chair of MNA Mian Marghoob Ahmad along with its two members Abdul Rauf Mughal and Ch Mukhtar Hussain interviewed the following for their nomination for contesting election in different constituencies of the district.

The board interviewed prospective candidates in their respective areas, from PP-105 Dr Muzaffar Ali Shaikh, Haji Jamshaid Abbas Thaheem, Rana Muhammad Salim Shakir, Mahmood Sadiq Dhothar and Khalid Butt. They interviewed Asadullah Arain, Mian Shahid Bhatti and Abid Hussain Chattha for PP-106, and for PP-107 Mian Intasar Hussain Bhatti, Sarfraz Bhatti, Mian Nazim Abbas Bhatti, Shahbaz Khan, Rai Haq Nawaz.

The board also interviewed Saira Afzal Tarar for contesting election from NA-102, NA-103 Mian Afzal Hussain Tarar, Mian Shahid Hussain Bhatti and Azhar Arain.

The District board Committee chief said that that they would present the report to PML-N Quaid Nawaz Sharif who would also later interview the potential candidates.