ISLAMABAD = Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has constituted Privatisation Board Commission and notification in this connection has also been issued.

According to the notification Mohammad Zubair would head the commission while the other members of the commission included Arif Saeed, Farooq Khan, Nasiruddin, Arsalad Khan, Zafar Iqbal and Khair Kamal.

After the approval of PM regarding the appointment of these six members the establishment division issued the notification.