ISLAMABAD - The Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) has finalised the schedule of Pakistan-India hockey series, which will be kicked off from November 11, as both the teams will vie at Hockey Club of Pakistan, Karachi. Both teams will play five matches during the bilateral hockey rubber, as the Indian squad will reach Lahore on November 10 via Wagah Boarder. "Indian team will leave for Karachi the same day and embark on PK305 from Allama Iqbal International Airport," a source told Daily Nation on Thursday. Arch rival teams would land at Benazir Bhutto International Airport on November 12 at 9:00am for the second match that will be played at Army Hockey Stadium, Rawalpindi. "The third match will be played at Faisalabad Hockey Stadium, the penultimate match will be played at International Hockey Stadium, Sialkot and the fifth match will be played at National Hockey Stadium, Lahore. The opening match will be played under the floodlights at Karachi," he said. Schedule of the matches: November 11- First match at Karachi November 13- Second match at Rawalpindi November 15- Third match at Faisalabad November 17- Fourth match at Sialkot November 21- Fifth match at Lahore