KARACHI-Twenty new Sindh Ministers, one Adviser and one Special Assistant took oath on Friday at the Governor's House. Sindh Governor Dr Ishrat-ul-Ibad Khan administered the oath to the newly inducted members of the Cabinet. According to the sources, the 13 Ministers of MQM have been allotted the portfolios which are as follows: MQM Coordination Committee joint-in charge Abdul Haseeb has been given Auqaf, Shoaib Bukhari, Bureau of Supply and Enterprises, Rauf Siddiqi, Commerce and Industries, Adil Siddiqi, Public Health Engineering, Askari Taqi, Environment, Dr Sagheer Ahmed Ansari, Health, Faisal Sabzwari, Youth Affairs, Raza Haroon, IT, Dr Muhammad Ali Shah, Sports, Zubair Ahmed Khan, Rural Development, Nadia Gabol, Human Rights while Shaikh Muhammad Afzal and Khalid bin Willayat have not been given any portfolios yet. Khawaja Izharul Hasan has been appointed Adviser to the CM and Ghulam Haider Rahu will be the Special Assistant. The new Ministers belonging to PPP are Makhdoom Jameeluz Zaman, Zahid Bhurgari, Ali Mardan Shah, Rafiq Engineer, Ali Nawaz Shah, Agha Taimur and Dr Mohan. It is pertinent to mention here that after the induction of the MQM Ministers, Adviser,Special Assistant and newly inducted PPP Ministers, the Sindh Cabinet now consistS of 46 members. However, more inductions in the Sindh Cabinet are likely from PPP side.