Lahore  - Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) Tuesday announced 18-member national hockey team to feature in the Commonwealth Games, to be held in Gold Coast, Australia from April 4 to 15.  “Chief selector Islahuddin announced the team which will be captained by M Rizwan Senior while Ammad Shakeel Butt will be vice captain,” said PHF spokesman here Tuesday.  The teams members are Imran Butt, Mazhar Abbas, M Irfan Senior, Tazeemul Hassan, Mubashar Ali, Faisal Qadir, Ammad Shakeel Butt (vice captain), Tauseeq Arshad, Tasawwar Abbas, Abubakr Mahmood, M Irfan Junior, Shafqat Rasool, Dilber, Ateeq Arshad, Ali Shan, Arslan Qadir, M Rizwan Senior (captain) and Rana Sohail.