The Ministry of Information, on the orders of the Supreme Court, has formed an inquiry committee to check out the factors behind the news about revoking the notification of judges reinstatement, report said on Saturday. Najeebullah Khan, Dr. Abdul Jabbar, Hameed Haroon, Aslam Qazi, Pervez Shaukat and Muhammad Azam are the members of the committee. The committee will present its report on October 18. The committee will check how the said news was spread in the media.